stars rating
Treatment Received: Rhinoplasty Noselift (silicone)
 
Dr. Jaafar is awesome! I had my noselift done and his hands are so gentle and the light
didn't feel any pain. He answered all my questions and concerns and I would recommend him
to anyone!
 
HannahReviewed 10 Jul 2017
stars rating
Treatment Received: Rhinoplasty Noselift
 
Doctor Jaafar did a great job the moment he checked my nose. He explained every procedures and what could be the outcome. He is very patient and hands on even when it comes to after operation care like cleaning the wounds days after the operation. I have good feedbac regarding the appearance of my nose from my peers. It looks natural and I am very satisfied about it. I wish I knew him sooner. Dr. Jaafar exceeded my expectation
 
Chirstine Nario
10 months ago
stars rating
Treatment Received: Rhinoplasty
 

Happy withDoctor friendliness, Explanation of the health issue, Treatment satisfaction, Value for money, Wait time

Excellent Service!! Dr. Al Jaafar became my hero after saving my crushed nose from my previous accident which made me look damaged but after my procedure my life never felt the same again!! i've regained my confidence and really it's worth every penny spent and so happy with the results!! I've felt taken care of with the staff of Centuria Medical and everyone was so attentive and caring...never felt pain at all even though in the beginning i was so scared and even my follow up everything was well organized and taken care of....Thumbs up to Dr. Al Jaafar and to the whole staff of Neu Advanced Aesthetics and Centuria Medical!! Thank you so much!!

Haydee Paling10 months ago
stars rating
Treatment Received: Rhinoplasty
 

I had my nose redone through the help of Doc Jaafar. My nose is already damaged because of
my past nose lift done by a non-licensed Surgeon in our province. That is out of my
knowledge. The silicone implanted on my nose was broken after a few months of the surgery
and because of that, the silicone was removed. After it was removed, my nose shrunk and it
left me with a very big scar on the bridge part. I was so down and so unwell after that. I
am afraid to look at myself in the mirror because I feel so ugly. I hated going to the
malls or even outside the house for grocery. I always wear mask when I have to mandatorily
meet someone. It was such a nightmare. I tried consulting Dr. Jaafar, and he suggested the
best way to overcome my problem. So what he did was, he put a nose bridge but not through
silicone already but through cartilage, and he fixed my nose scar.

I am very thankful that in the process, I haven’t felt much pain. Now, my nose is a lot
better than before. Visit their clinic also at Neu Advanced Aesthetics located at Centuria
Medical Makati.

CindyReviewed 09 Oct 2017
stars rating
Treatment Received: Derma Fillers
 
Great time with Neu Advanced Aesthetics, especially with Doc Al Jaafar who patiently
explained to me everything about the process and the benefits of fillers in my face. I also
like their staff because they try their best to help me in my needs. After the procedure, I
see a lot of improvement in my face especially in my eyes and cheeks, instant beauty!
Before, I got folds in my eyes and wrinkles in my cheeks, but now the fillers has restored
my freshness and regained the volume of my face, feeling young and looking young again. I
assure that Doc is knowledgeable about his profession.
 
Jennah
Reviewed 09 Nov 2017

stars rating

Treatment Received: Fat Transfer, Butt Implants

SUPERB! Had my fat transfer, butt augmentation here. I can't believe the result, so
beautiful and natural. The Surgeon seems to be so great in his field. I'm so glad I ain't
put my money to waste.

 

Their clinic is so clean and so accessible in Makati. It doesn't seem like a medical
structure because it is more like a hotel/condominium. Staffs are also friendly and
thoughtful.

 

Shelly

Reviewed 01 Mar 2018

stars rating
Treatment Received: Eyelid surgery
 
 "He did an excellent job on my eye lids. I will definitely come back for more. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to look better! 

Clean, organized and friendly staff. I felt comfortable in his facility during consultation and procedure."
 
 
Katherine La CrescentaReviewed 14 Jul 2017
stars rating
Treatment Received: Rhinoplasty
 
 Superb excellent service!! You'll never feel that you are actually undergoing a procedure!! From the start, I always thought of the pain and how long the recovery would be and how I can handle it since I have a kid and lots of things under my nose. My idea of botch operation is truly horrible and I will never consider ever, but Dr. Al Jaafar changed my whole perspective!! 

From the beginning, I never felt pain and the whole staff assured me that everything will be easy and painless. They are true to their words! I am so overwhelmed by Dr. Jaafar being the best doctor I have encountered. I've actually known a few cosmetic surgeons and honestly, Dr. Jaafar proved that it is worth every penny spent. I am very happy with the results! My family was amazed at my transformation and my life will never be the same again. 

The clinic was so luxurious and quite new. I even told the nurse maybe this is only for exclusive and high profile people. It was clean and the staff are truly friendly and accommodating you won't feel uncomfortable. I asked to urinate during the operation and I am amazed how they assist me without grumbling! I have never felt so calm in an operation in my whole life even though I've been into several procedures before. Truly thumbs up to everyone!! 
 
Haydee Antipolo City
Reviewed 04 Aug 2017
 
 
stars rating
Treatment Received: Plastic Surgeon Consultation
 
 I have been to Neu Aesthetics on a few occasions and I believe it's one of the best-kept secrets. Dr. Jaafar's kindness and attention to detail are of the highest regard. From booking appointments, availability, location, professional offices, consultation, procedures, follow ups, re visits to taking the time to socialize to get to know you as a friend. I am thrilled to be a client and friend of him and his staff. I highly recommend their services. 
 
 
David Quezon City
Reviewed 19 Aug 2017
 
 
 
stars rating
Treatment Received: Rhinoplasty
 
 I have been teased a lot of times because of my nose because it's falt-like and has no bridge. I was wondering how it feels to have a beautiful nose. So, when I got a job, I have decided to set aside some money for nose lifting. I have searched I lot of clinics here in our province and in Manila, then one time, I came across a friend of mine who suggested to try Dr. Al Jaafar, who is a Surgeon in Neu Advanced Aesthetics in Makati, Manila. I immediately made contact with him and set an appointment with him. 

After my Rhinoplasty operation, my friends and I have met and they were so amazed to see the "new me" with my beautiful nose. So satisfying! Dr. Jaafar is so good with what he is doing. Thank you, Doc! 

The Clinic is neat and organized. The staff too are very accommodating and they even smile a lot! 
 
Mark Manila
Reviewed 19 Sep 2017

stars rating


Treatment Received: Blepharoplasty
 
 The surgeon had super skill and expertise. I am highly satisfied with the excellent service I received from them, Doc Al Jaafar and his whole team. Every person I interacted with the process provided me clear information and showed concern of how I was feeling. The staff in the clinic and the nurses in the operating area are very professional and knowledgeable. They delightfully helped me with all my questions and made the surgical procedure go smoothly. My upper and lower eye bags were gone and my field of vision was greatly improved. My wife would always say that I look much better - more alert and younger. 

I was confident dr. Jaafar would do a great job with my eyes (blepharoplasty) and so he did! The atmosphere in the clinic is very calming. I felt so welcomed from the moment I walked in. 

 

Alexander Cagayan De Oro

 
 Reviewed 11 Nov 2017  
Review verified by phone and email.

 stars rating

I want to thank Dr. Al Jaafar for the smooth operation i had last thursday. He was very nice and he address all my concerns professionally. I had two rhinoplasty prior to meeting Dr. Jaafar but I didn't get the result I want, i was so frustrated, instead of seeing improvement on my nose, it worsen. Until I get to talk to Dr. Jaafar that i decided to get my third rhinoplasty revision. It's just two days since the operation but I can see improvement already, the areas that needs changes actually changed. I'm happy with how he handled my case and I highly recommend him. Thank you so much Doc.
 
 
Viela Mary Antonio
18 days Ago

 

stars rating

Treatment Received: Plastic Surgeon Consultation
 
 

Thanks NEU Advance Aesthetic Cente for the wonderful service. Staff are warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Jaafar answers all of my question and makes me at ease with his low key and friendly attitude. 

Highly Recommended.??"

 
 Jackie Taguig
 Reviewed 21 Sep 2016
 

stars rating

Treatment Received: Rhinoplasty
 
 I have never had any surgery before and it was my first time when I had my nose lift/rhinoplasty. I have a flat and big nose since then that's why I tried consulting a lot of Doctors regarding my problem. I consulted some friends and searched a lot on the internet. I came across Dr. Jaafar and had an appointment with him for a consultation. I am not convinced to undergo surgery before because I was so afraid that people may judge me, or worse the result may not be satisfying, but then I ended up doing it. With the help of Dr. Jaafar’s team, my nose is now pointed and trimmed, and I have to admit that I look better now, far better than before. 
 
Valerie Manila
Reviewed 25 Oct 2017
stars rating
Treatment Received: Dermal Fillers
 
 Great time with Neu Advanced Aesthetics, especially with Doc Al Jaafar who patiently explained to me everything about the process and the benefits of fillers in my face. I also like their staff because they try their best to help me in my needs. After the procedure, I see a lot of improvement in my face especially in my eyes and cheeks, instant beauty! Before, I got folds in my eyes and wrinkles in my cheeks, but now the fillers has restored my freshness and regained the volume of my face, feeling young and looking young again. I assure that Doc is knowledgeable about his profession. 
 
Jennah Cebu City
Reviewed 11 Nov 2017

 

I had my nose redone through the help of Doc Jaafar. My nose is already damaged because of my past nose lift done by a non-licensed Surgeon in our province, that is out of my knowledge. The silicone implanted on my nose was broken after a few months of the surgery and because of that, the silicone was removed, and after it was remove, my nose shrink and it left me a very big scar on the bridge part. I was so down and so unwell after that. I am afraid to look at myself in the mirror because I feel so ugly. I hated going to the malls or even outside the house for a grocery. I always wear mask when I have to mandatorily meet someone. It was such a nightmare. I tried consulting Dr. Jaafar, and he suggested the best way to overcome my problem. So what he did was, he put a nose bridge but not thru silicone already but thru cartilage, and he fixed my nose scar. I am very thankful that in the process, I haven’t feel much pain. Now, my nose is a lot better than before. Visit their clinic also at Neu Advanced Aesthetics located at Centuria Medivcal Makati.

Cyndy Lin

 Date: October 7, 2017

Overall Rating: stars rating

lipoviolet