stars rating

Treatment Received: 

At first, I thought joke lang yung mga positive reviews. I mean, diba sa panahon natin ngayon pwedeng pwede naman na dayain lahat. Pero nung ako na mismo ang naka-experience ng service nila, wala akong masabi but THANK YOU! Mula sa mga staff, mga nurses and ofcourse Doc Al, all of them was so great! Alaga ka from the very beginning hanggang sa post surgery check ups. Ito yung clinic na hinding hindi ka mapapahiya na i-recommend sa ibang tao because of their service and sa mga surgeries na ginagawa ni Doc Al. No wonder kung months or years from now, kilalang kilala na clinic nila sa buong bansa or maybe sa buong Asia. Great job everyone, keep it up. May God blesses you more!

kelsey martin

7 months ago

stars rating

Treatment Received: 

I have been to Neu Aesthetics on a few occasions and I believe it's one of the best kept secrets. Dr. Jaafar's kindness and attention to detail are of the highest regard. From booking appointments, availability, location, professional offices, consultation, procedures, follow ups, re visits to taking time to socialize to get to know you as a friend. I am thrilled to be a client and friend of he and his staff. I highly recommend their services.

david radford

1 year ago

stars rating

Treatment Received: 

before, i was waiting that someone would push me to do my nose, until one time, my friend told me that a friend of hers did his nose, tapos ayun kwinento nya about dun sa friend nyang yun. so i also tried to have my consultation at their clinic, that's the time I met Dr. Jaafar! grabe ang pagbabago sa nose ko. hindi naman ako pangit pero yung nose ko lang talaga may problema kaya I am so thankful that I made the right decision. now my confidence is even higher than before, which is, kelangan talga sa work ko. i am glad to share my experience with doc Al to my friends and workmates.

erick dasalla

11 months ago

stars rating

Treatment Received: 

The surgeon had super skill and expertise. I am highly satisfied with the excellent service I received from them, Doc Al Jaafar and his whole team. Every person I interacted with the process provided me clear information and showed concern of how I was feeling. The staff in the clinic and the nurses in the operating area are very professional and knowledgeable. They delightfully helped me with all my questions and made the surgical procedure go smoothly. My upper and lower eye bags were gone and my field of vision was greatly improved. My wife would always say that I look much better - more alert and younger. I was confident dr. Jaafar would do a great job with my eyes (blepharoplasty) and so he did! The atmosphere in the clinic is very calming. I felt so welcomed from the moment I walked in.

jana olanda

1 year ago

stars rating

Treatment Received: 

After having three kids, my breasts looked like deflated water balloons, and I was so bothered about it. I considered an augmentation for several years, and finally decided to go through with it. With the helped of my doctor, Dr. Al Jaafar, who has been my Doctor for botox for years now, I’m so glad I did! I decided to go with silicone implants. I was only out of commission for a few days, which I slept through with painkillers. After a few months, the scars are lightening. No regrets! My husband and I are very happy with the result. Knowing a great Surgeon like Dr. Jaafar can make wishes come true! Million thanks, Doc Al.

angela gsweng

1 year ago

stars rating

Treatment Received: 

I never thought that I will come across a cosmetic surgeon like Dr. Al Jafaar who can give that lips smackingly satisfying result without needing to spend as much as I would had I gone to those clinics which are conveniently incumbent because of the partiality of media and star endorsers. He is indeed the Hope Diamond of those who need a holistic boost in their character as Dr. Jafaar has got to be one of the few best and grounded cosmetic surgeons I’ve met. The rhinoplasty procedure done to me was both rewarding and worth remembering milestone in my life. He and his staff Sarah and Pat indeed have ran the full spectrum of care I needed from pre op to post op without extra financial cost. I saw not just a doctor but a modern day Michelangelo taking care of his work of art- my nose. He transformed me superficially without the need to lose my original visage character.

benjamin ang

7 months ago

stars rating

Treatment Received: 

Dr. Al Jaafar is very skilled and expert surgeon.
He is extremely gentle,caring,and dedicated with his work.
His whole team and nurses were very friendly and caring.
His professional manners and kindness is above any care that I can recommend. His mannerisms put you at ease.

amalia ong

10 months ago

stars rating

Treatment Received: 

You’re a tremendous surgeon? very professional and full of knowledge. You were also very straightforward about the procedures, telling me the do’s and dont’s before having a surgery done. I really appreciate it. Thank you so much Dr. Al Jaafar.

jackie clavo

7 months ago

stars rating

Treatment Received: 

I had my rhinoplasty done by doctor Al Jaafar and the result was excellent,i love it! Dr.Al Jaafar is very kind and caring towards his patients,and the whole team was very approachable and friendly.
The operating room is very clean.Thank you doc.
and ma'am sarah for being accommodating.
I highly recommend their service!

kat kat

7 months ago

stars rating

Treatment Received: 

I highly recommend Dr. Al Farabi Jaafar to anybody out there who wish to have a perfect nose and gain back your confidence...a doctor who’s having a golden hand to perform the perfect and painless operation and I am only a week and a half yet i see the result which i was very SATISFIED...thank you so very much doc and the NEU staff for so kind and accomodating to all your patients...IT’S WORTH THE TIME...GOD BLESS

jimmy kaquilala

5 months ago

stars rating

Treatment Received: 

Dr. Jaafar and his team are fantastic! He epitomizes what a cosmetic surgeon should be - someone who’s concerned about your well-being and delivering perfection; honest; and, personable.

Living in Los Angeles, I flew out to Manila for his services in my early 30’s. Now in my early 40’s, I’m going back to him again, next month. So worth the trip. Dr. Jaafar is someone you can trust and be guaranteed satisfaction.

rosemarie ampil

7 months ago

stars rating

Treatment Received: 

I would highly recommend Dr. Al and his team! Dr. Al does not only give expert advices on his field but also excellent results.

amm camille nillos

2 months ago

stars rating

Treatment Received: 

Thank You Dr. Jaafar for the impeccable care you and your staff provided me during my recent surgery. I truly appreciate your talent, skill and professionalism.
Thank you again for making my experience a positive one. You have my highest recommendation!

radz feliciano

1 week ago

stars rating

Treatment Received: 

Dr. Jaafar is a promising cosmetic surgeon, I am very happy with the results every time I visit at him, its so natural. Best doctor I could have found, best experience of my life, so professional and always felt more than comfortable at his clinic. I am so blessed having him as my doctor.
Dr. Jaafar have a BIG HEART. God bless you doc!

jana olanda

7 months ago

stars rating

Treatment Received: 

Dr. Al Jaafar was amazing from the first visit to all the follow-ups. The most humble and friendly doctor that I've ever met. He is genuinely concerned for his patients and their well being. My final result is still a work in progress since I’m only about 2 weeks post op, but I am already so happy with the outcome of my rhinoplasty. I did research for several months before I could decide on a doctor who I could trust. And I was highly satisfied! I had no bruising, mild swelling, and no pain. Everything was just perfectly smooth. His staff (receptionist: Sarah/ nurse: Aileen) are super friendly and helpful. I have highly recommended his practice to my friends. I will surely go back to try other services they offer. Thanks again, Dr. Al!

jules abbella

7 months ago

stars rating

Treatment Received: 

Highly recommended Dr. Jaafar..excellent work. Staff are very kind and sweet! Clinic was very clean..they were so friendly and so nice. Dr. Jaafar was the best surgeon for me..thank you doc, i am very satisfied..Keep it up! Godbless..

cae salvador

3 weeks ago

stars rating

Treatment Received: 

I had my procedure last Nov. 23, after just a few minutes of consultation with Doc. Al I finally decided (after consulting 3 different doctors) to proceed with him. This is because he is Board certified, experienced & knowledgeable (see his credentials! research is very very important)
During our consultation –he candidly discussed the goals, we agreed on realistic expectations, and plan the course of the surgical journey together (like I found a new brother??!) Doc Al custom-tailors the operation to best meet the needs of each of his patient and he answered all my questions and apprehensions. His calm demeanor, his humility and being approachable and available are the traits that I like about doc Al. Despite time limitations, I never felt rushed.Part of the package provided was the comprehensive health and fitness assessments that made sure that I will be out of harm's way. In addition, the procedure was done in Centuria Medical Plaza in the The surgery section, one of the newest modern and cutting-edge facility available in Makati. The procedures was done by highly-skilled, board certified surgeon that work in tandem with an experienced anesthesiologist (Shoutout to Dr. Willie, he was so funny and entertaining, they kept me calm before the procedure) ensured the best possible results for me in a safe, comfortable environment.
The procedure started at 10am, I woke up at the recovery room by 2:30pm with a very attentive nurse who monitors me closely, she never left my side until 6pm. Dr. Willie came back and check on me, if Im stable before he discharged me in the recovery room. Dr. Al was empathetic to my needs, that when I requested for additional hours in the recovery before going home,(number coding) he booked the Executive guest suite and let me stay there until 9pm.
Before leaving, I was given specific postoperative instructions for my recovery and a follow-up appointment 3 days after. I also received medications that includes pain pills and an antibiotic to prevent infection.
I tried to sit, stand, and walk around by the evening of my surgery, no activity for 2 days, sleeping in an inclined position until now, after a week I was able to return to everyday activities with no heavy lifting. Pain is 5/10 in rating scale
During the Post operative care check up I was so keyed up to see the result, and it was better than what I have expected! Dr. Al really made my dream come true!!!!! Patient satisfaction guaranteed!
Dr. Al’s team has a sense of integrity, sincerity, professionalism and ethics
They always say that in plastic surgery” you usually get what you pay for”

alexa lecaaros

2 weeks ago

stars rating

Treatment Received: 

Dr. Al Farsbi L. Jaafar is one of the Best Surgeon in the Country. Dr. Al’s credentials are ultimately level of professionalism. He’s a true artist of his nature and is genuinely passionate about his work. He explains everything clearly and is honest about giving advice that would best fit the person. Price is very reasonable. If you’re looking for a professional doctor who has world class and has many years of experience and performed hundreds of procedures, look no further. You will be in good hands!!!

KD

2 months ago

stars rating
Treatment Received: Rhinoplasty Noselift (silicone)
 
Dr. Jaafar is awesome! I had my noselift done and his hands are so gentle and the light
didn't feel any pain. He answered all my questions and concerns and I would recommend him
to anyone!
 
HannahReviewed 10 Jul 2017
stars rating
Treatment Received: Rhinoplasty Noselift
 
Doctor Jaafar did a great job the moment he checked my nose. He explained every procedures and what could be the outcome. He is very patient and hands on even when it comes to after operation care like cleaning the wounds days after the operation. I have good feedbac regarding the appearance of my nose from my peers. It looks natural and I am very satisfied about it. I wish I knew him sooner. Dr. Jaafar exceeded my expectation
 
Chirstine Nario
10 months ago
stars rating
Treatment Received: Rhinoplasty
 

Happy withDoctor friendliness, Explanation of the health issue, Treatment satisfaction, Value for money, Wait time

Excellent Service!! Dr. Al Jaafar became my hero after saving my crushed nose from my previous accident which made me look damaged but after my procedure my life never felt the same again!! i've regained my confidence and really it's worth every penny spent and so happy with the results!! I've felt taken care of with the staff of Centuria Medical and everyone was so attentive and caring...never felt pain at all even though in the beginning i was so scared and even my follow up everything was well organized and taken care of....Thumbs up to Dr. Al Jaafar and to the whole staff of Neu Advanced Aesthetics and Centuria Medical!! Thank you so much!!

Haydee Paling10 months ago
stars rating
Treatment Received: Rhinoplasty
 

I had my nose redone through the help of Doc Jaafar. My nose is already damaged because of
my past nose lift done by a non-licensed Surgeon in our province. That is out of my
knowledge. The silicone implanted on my nose was broken after a few months of the surgery
and because of that, the silicone was removed. After it was removed, my nose shrunk and it
left me with a very big scar on the bridge part. I was so down and so unwell after that. I
am afraid to look at myself in the mirror because I feel so ugly. I hated going to the
malls or even outside the house for grocery. I always wear mask when I have to mandatorily
meet someone. It was such a nightmare. I tried consulting Dr. Jaafar, and he suggested the
best way to overcome my problem. So what he did was, he put a nose bridge but not through
silicone already but through cartilage, and he fixed my nose scar.

I am very thankful that in the process, I haven’t felt much pain. Now, my nose is a lot
better than before. Visit their clinic also at Neu Advanced Aesthetics located at Centuria
Medical Makati.

CindyReviewed 09 Oct 2017
stars rating
Treatment Received: Derma Fillers
 
Great time with Neu Advanced Aesthetics, especially with Doc Al Jaafar who patiently
explained to me everything about the process and the benefits of fillers in my face. I also
like their staff because they try their best to help me in my needs. After the procedure, I
see a lot of improvement in my face especially in my eyes and cheeks, instant beauty!
Before, I got folds in my eyes and wrinkles in my cheeks, but now the fillers has restored
my freshness and regained the volume of my face, feeling young and looking young again. I
assure that Doc is knowledgeable about his profession.
 
Jennah
Reviewed 09 Nov 2017

stars rating

Treatment Received: Fat Transfer, Butt Implants

SUPERB! Had my fat transfer, butt augmentation here. I can't believe the result, so
beautiful and natural. The Surgeon seems to be so great in his field. I'm so glad I ain't
put my money to waste.

 

Their clinic is so clean and so accessible in Makati. It doesn't seem like a medical
structure because it is more like a hotel/condominium. Staffs are also friendly and
thoughtful.

 

Shelly

Reviewed 01 Mar 2018

stars rating
Treatment Received: Eyelid surgery
 
 "He did an excellent job on my eye lids. I will definitely come back for more. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to look better! 

Clean, organized and friendly staff. I felt comfortable in his facility during consultation and procedure."
 
 
Katherine La CrescentaReviewed 14 Jul 2017
stars rating
Treatment Received: Rhinoplasty
 
 Superb excellent service!! You'll never feel that you are actually undergoing a procedure!! From the start, I always thought of the pain and how long the recovery would be and how I can handle it since I have a kid and lots of things under my nose. My idea of botch operation is truly horrible and I will never consider ever, but Dr. Al Jaafar changed my whole perspective!! 

From the beginning, I never felt pain and the whole staff assured me that everything will be easy and painless. They are true to their words! I am so overwhelmed by Dr. Jaafar being the best doctor I have encountered. I've actually known a few cosmetic surgeons and honestly, Dr. Jaafar proved that it is worth every penny spent. I am very happy with the results! My family was amazed at my transformation and my life will never be the same again. 

The clinic was so luxurious and quite new. I even told the nurse maybe this is only for exclusive and high profile people. It was clean and the staff are truly friendly and accommodating you won't feel uncomfortable. I asked to urinate during the operation and I am amazed how they assist me without grumbling! I have never felt so calm in an operation in my whole life even though I've been into several procedures before. Truly thumbs up to everyone!! 
 
Haydee Antipolo City
Reviewed 04 Aug 2017
 
 
stars rating
Treatment Received: Plastic Surgeon Consultation
 
 I have been to Neu Aesthetics on a few occasions and I believe it's one of the best-kept secrets. Dr. Jaafar's kindness and attention to detail are of the highest regard. From booking appointments, availability, location, professional offices, consultation, procedures, follow ups, re visits to taking the time to socialize to get to know you as a friend. I am thrilled to be a client and friend of him and his staff. I highly recommend their services. 
 
 
David Quezon City
Reviewed 19 Aug 2017
 
 
 
stars rating
Treatment Received: Rhinoplasty
 
 I have been teased a lot of times because of my nose because it's falt-like and has no bridge. I was wondering how it feels to have a beautiful nose. So, when I got a job, I have decided to set aside some money for nose lifting. I have searched I lot of clinics here in our province and in Manila, then one time, I came across a friend of mine who suggested to try Dr. Al Jaafar, who is a Surgeon in Neu Advanced Aesthetics in Makati, Manila. I immediately made contact with him and set an appointment with him. 

After my Rhinoplasty operation, my friends and I have met and they were so amazed to see the "new me" with my beautiful nose. So satisfying! Dr. Jaafar is so good with what he is doing. Thank you, Doc! 

The Clinic is neat and organized. The staff too are very accommodating and they even smile a lot! 
 
Mark Manila
Reviewed 19 Sep 2017

stars rating


Treatment Received: Blepharoplasty
 
 The surgeon had super skill and expertise. I am highly satisfied with the excellent service I received from them, Doc Al Jaafar and his whole team. Every person I interacted with the process provided me clear information and showed concern of how I was feeling. The staff in the clinic and the nurses in the operating area are very professional and knowledgeable. They delightfully helped me with all my questions and made the surgical procedure go smoothly. My upper and lower eye bags were gone and my field of vision was greatly improved. My wife would always say that I look much better - more alert and younger. 

I was confident dr. Jaafar would do a great job with my eyes (blepharoplasty) and so he did! The atmosphere in the clinic is very calming. I felt so welcomed from the moment I walked in. 

 

Alexander Cagayan De Oro

 
 Reviewed 11 Nov 2017  
Review verified by phone and email.

 stars rating

I want to thank Dr. Al Jaafar for the smooth operation i had last thursday. He was very nice and he address all my concerns professionally. I had two rhinoplasty prior to meeting Dr. Jaafar but I didn't get the result I want, i was so frustrated, instead of seeing improvement on my nose, it worsen. Until I get to talk to Dr. Jaafar that i decided to get my third rhinoplasty revision. It's just two days since the operation but I can see improvement already, the areas that needs changes actually changed. I'm happy with how he handled my case and I highly recommend him. Thank you so much Doc.
 
 
Viela Mary Antonio
18 days Ago

 

stars rating

Treatment Received: Plastic Surgeon Consultation
 
 

Thanks NEU Advance Aesthetic Cente for the wonderful service. Staff are warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Jaafar answers all of my question and makes me at ease with his low key and friendly attitude. 

Highly Recommended.??"

 
 Jackie Taguig
 Reviewed 21 Sep 2016
 

stars rating

Treatment Received: Rhinoplasty
 
 I have never had any surgery before and it was my first time when I had my nose lift/rhinoplasty. I have a flat and big nose since then that's why I tried consulting a lot of Doctors regarding my problem. I consulted some friends and searched a lot on the internet. I came across Dr. Jaafar and had an appointment with him for a consultation. I am not convinced to undergo surgery before because I was so afraid that people may judge me, or worse the result may not be satisfying, but then I ended up doing it. With the help of Dr. Jaafar’s team, my nose is now pointed and trimmed, and I have to admit that I look better now, far better than before. 
 
Valerie Manila
Reviewed 25 Oct 2017
stars rating
Treatment Received: Dermal Fillers
 
 Great time with Neu Advanced Aesthetics, especially with Doc Al Jaafar who patiently explained to me everything about the process and the benefits of fillers in my face. I also like their staff because they try their best to help me in my needs. After the procedure, I see a lot of improvement in my face especially in my eyes and cheeks, instant beauty! Before, I got folds in my eyes and wrinkles in my cheeks, but now the fillers has restored my freshness and regained the volume of my face, feeling young and looking young again. I assure that Doc is knowledgeable about his profession. 
 
Jennah Cebu City
Reviewed 11 Nov 2017

 

I had my nose redone through the help of Doc Jaafar. My nose is already damaged because of my past nose lift done by a non-licensed Surgeon in our province, that is out of my knowledge. The silicone implanted on my nose was broken after a few months of the surgery and because of that, the silicone was removed, and after it was remove, my nose shrink and it left me a very big scar on the bridge part. I was so down and so unwell after that. I am afraid to look at myself in the mirror because I feel so ugly. I hated going to the malls or even outside the house for a grocery. I always wear mask when I have to mandatorily meet someone. It was such a nightmare. I tried consulting Dr. Jaafar, and he suggested the best way to overcome my problem. So what he did was, he put a nose bridge but not thru silicone already but thru cartilage, and he fixed my nose scar. I am very thankful that in the process, I haven’t feel much pain. Now, my nose is a lot better than before. Visit their clinic also at Neu Advanced Aesthetics located at Centuria Medivcal Makati.

Cyndy Lin

 Date: October 7, 2017

Overall Rating: stars rating

lipoviolet